denmark ​  irish

Phone number: 33 14 13 13

Events​ clover right

What's Coming Up

Upcoming  Music

​ 

Live Shows Start At 2200 and go till late (unless otherwise stated)

Always Free Admission

Click the artist name for full information

We can't wait to have music back again.........updates here when we have them!

  •  Sports at The Shamrock Inn

Check out this week's upcoming fixtures! 👇

​⏰ Monday - 20th July:

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 English Premier League
⚽️ 19:00 Brighton H.A. v Newcastle United

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 English Premier League
⚽️ 19:00 Sheffield United v Everton

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 English Premier League
⚽️ 21:15 Wolves v Crystal Palace

⏰ Tuesday - 21st July:

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 English Premier League
⚽️ 19:00 Watford FC v Manchester City

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 English Premier League
⚽️ 21:15 Aston Villa v Arsenal

⏰ Wednesday - 22nd July:

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 English Premier League

⚽️ 19:00 Manchester United v West Ham

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 English Premier League

⚽️ 21:15 Liverpool FC v Chelsea

⏰ Friday - 24th July:

🇫🇷 French Cup (Coupe de France)
⚽️ 21:00 Paris Saint Germain v Saint Etienne

⏰ Sunday - 26th July:

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 English Premier League

⚽️ 17:00 Leicester v Manchester United

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 English Premier League

⚽️ 17:00 Newcastle v Liverpool FC

​​

 


Friday, March 20 - Denis & Jakob Speake

Saturday, March 21


Friday, March 27

Saturday, March 28 - Tom Dockray


Friday, April 3 - Ray Weaver

Saturday, April 4 - Ray Weaver


Friday, April 10 - Telescope For The Blind

Saturday, April 11 - Telescope For The Blind


Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18


Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25 - Tom Dockray


Friday May 1 - Telescope For The Blind

Saturday, May 2 - Telescope For The Blind


Friday, May 8 - Ray Weaver

Saturday, May 9 - Ray Weaver


Friday, May 15 - Richard Farrell

Saturday, May 16 - Richard Farrell


Friday, May 22

Saturday, May 23

​Contact us

Questions regarding events or bookings? Fill out the box below and we will contact you asap.

 
 
 
 
Please make sure all required fields are filled out correctly

Company

The Shamrock Inn

CVR: 12778198

Address

Jernbanegade 7,

1608 København V

Contact

Phone number: 33 14 13 13

E-mail: naoise@shamrockinn.dk